12/19/2023 Master Salesforce Military with Tech Expert Dristi: Your Path to Success - Bob Woodruff Foundation

12/19/2023 Master Salesforce Military with Tech Expert Dristi: Your Path to Success

12/19/2023 Master Salesforce Military with Tech Expert Dristi: Your Path to Success
December 19, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual
Cost: Free
On 12/19 Blue Star Families will host Master Salesforce Military with Tech Expert Dristi: Your Path to Success online at 1pm ET. For more information contact Laura Torres (760) 575-4848 | [email protected] or click the link below.

*Please note that times listed below are Pacific Time*




When: Dec 19, 2023 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (PT)
Associated with Program | Blue Star Careers Community

This Fall, we're diving into the world of Salesforce Military Certification, and we hope you'll mark your calendar to join us for one of three exclusive training sessions to set yourself up for success.
With a Salesforce certification, you could enjoy:

  • Flexible working hours.

  • Opportunities to work from home.

  • Some Careers starting salaries at $87,000!

  • As a member of the Blue Star Careers Community, you have access to a pro, Dristi, who can help you get started on the right path.




Dristi is a Salesforce Guru, a military spouse, a 5X Salesforce Certified Consultant, and a forever learner of her trade.

Receive step-by-step instructions on how to register for the complimentary Salesforce Military program without getting lost in the sauce.

Plus, Dristi will provide inspiration and support you every step of the way!

Join us for one of these training dates:

  • Tuesday, October 24th At 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

  • Tuesday, November 21st at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/ 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

  • Tuesday, December 19th, at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/ 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT


ONLINE INSTRUCTIONS:
URL: http://bluestarfam.org/careers-community
LOGIN: Please submit your name by selecting RSVP - This session will be conducted via ZOOM. Instructions will be shared with you 24 hours before the event. Join our digital community and post your questions or make an introduction; share your interest for Salesforce!
Website: https://community.bluestarfam.org/events/event-description?CalendarEventKey=64e538e6-1524-4d01-99d9-018b44fc297d&CommunityKey=024e37f6-9c3c-4580-807c-a938cdd12605&Home=%2fevents%2fcalendar
12/19/2023 Master Salesforce Military with Tech Expert Dristi: Your Path to Success
December 19, 2023
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Virtual
Laura Torres
(760) 575-4848