Our Team

Bob Woodruff Foundation is led by a distinguished group of leaders from diverse areas of influence, including defense, media, healthcare, philanthropy, business and government. A small and agile staff carries out the strategic vision of the Foundation and its Founders.

Anne Marie Dougherty

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Marie Dougherty is the Chief Executive Officer of the Bob Woodruff Foundation, and an award-winning marketer, industry thought leader, and passionate champion for our nation’s veterans and their families. Under her dynamic approach to leadership and management, the Foundation has grown from a small regional organization to a top-tier, nationally recognized brand and market leader. Read More.

Margaret Harrell

Chief Program Officer

Todd Duso

Chief Operating Officer

Marshall Lauck

Chief Growth and Marketing Officer

Omar Bahar

Development Operations Manager

Kate Cook

Communications Manager

Carly Evans

Donor Relations Manager

Alex Adrian

Events Manager

Samuel Holmes

Senior Program Officer

Emily Bader

Senior Program Officer

Ann Philopena

VIVA Program Administrator

Nancy Kaywood

Service Member and Family Liaison

Rajeev Ramchand

Craig Newmark Fellow